Our reviews   Leave a review
 
Floor Sanding  
Floor Sanding Bridgwater Exeter Floor Sanding Floor Sanding Bristol Cheltenham Floor Sanding Floor Sanding Cardiff Floor Sanding Swindon
Home Floor Sanding Portfolio Floor Restoration Sectors Sander Hire Maintenance About Us Contact Us
Floor Sanding   Domestic Floor Sanding   Commercial Floor Sanding   Schools Floor Restoration   Village Halls Floor Restoration   Construction
 
 
Leave a review
Reviews from client
Please see below just some of the reviews that clients have left us. If you are a client
of ours and would like to leave a review, please visit our leave a review page.
"They did an amazing job. They were done much faster than expected and the floors look amazing. " - 3rd October 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Done a great job for our community association, floor looks amazing the guys came in and from start to finish we had no problems, they fitted around our schedules to accommodate every one, will be using Total Floor Care again. Thank you to all the team."
- 28 September 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"The whole experience from start to finish was very professional. The advice given was very helpful and the finished product, our village hall floor, looks extremely good plus there was no dust. So excellent job"
- 27 September 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"We have now used Total Floor Care 3 times and have always been extremely satisfied with them. Whilst not cheap they give real value for money and achieve a finish to be proud of."
- 25 September 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"The Company undertook the refurbishment of our Church Hall in Kingsbury Episcopi. It was amost professional job in every sense of the word carried out by very dedicated people who have taken areal pride an concern for their work and its process. I was really surprised at the lack of dust. The Hall had had a really good clean and we really need not have bothered to sheet off the ceiling. Worth every penny in every sense of the word. Highly commended and is has been an important part of the Halls' transformation. Our Thanks"
- 25 September 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Total floor care did a wonderful job and transformed my dining room floor! Everyone was very polite and they were very happy to answer any questions I had. I'll be definitely be using them again"
- 28 February 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Friendly and professional people, the floor has never looked so good. I highly recommend using Total Floor care
- 26 February 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"A huge thanks to total floor care for the works recently carried out in our home. The main lounge that was applied with the white oil looks utterly fantastic... and as goes for the seamless repairs to other floors in the house, we could not have hoped for a better board match, especially when we no longer had the floor stain! "
- 21 February 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Many thanks for an excellent job, the results are fantastic. We will be recommending your company and will be in touch in the near future to have other areas done. Thank you for a first class job
- 21 February 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"The service was first class. A fair quote for a job well done. They stripped and re-sealed our Village Hall floor including the Badminton court lines, so that now every one using the Hall are very impressed! The job was done quickly, cleanly, and on time. The Hall floor had been installed 30 years ago, and was an ex-dance hall floor then. It has been well used for recreational use including badminton, short mat bowling as well as dances etc. since. It had had occasional re-sealing We would recommend their services to any other Hall needing a floor revival! If you want to come and see for your self , just contact us . " - 1st October 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Our village hall floor was refurbished by Total Floor Care in July, 2018. We chose them because their quote was detailed and professional, and significantly less expensive than some others. They estimated the floor work would take three days; it was done, to a high standard, in two. Everyone has commented on the good job they have done, and their warranty will bring them back to inspect the floor next July.
- 26 September 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Excellent service - our floor had seen better days but has come up like new. Can't recommend Total Floor Care enough"
- 08 August 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"We had a 1960 5 finger parquet floor which needed restoring. We were told by several companies that this would be really difficult to do and a bit of a pain. Tim at Total Floor Care reassured us that they would be able to restore the floor with no problems. He was correct and the result is fantastic! Great work ethic and attitude by the guys - polite and helpful and arrived when agreed. There was minimal mess while the job was carried out and the final result is absolutely amazing! The quality of the finish is excellent, a lot of care was taken by the guys to ensure an excellent end result. The work was carried out on time and to the quoted price. The price quoted was also reasonable. We would highly recommend Total Floor Care to anyone who needs flooring sorting out."
- 08 March 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Many thanks for an excellent job. We will be using you for a second phase of refurbishment of bar "
- 22February 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"Didn't think my wood floor will send back that well. A very professional company. Arrived on time, even though booked 6 weeks in advance. No dust at all. Many thanks to the guy's on this project"
- 21 February 2018
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
"What a wonderful job - well beyond my expectations - my old floor now looks like new. The workers were very polite and helpful and there was very little dust. I would recommend Total Floor Care and happily have them back to do another floor in the future"
- 28 July 2017
CCTV Nottingham CCTV Nottingham Private customer
 
 
 

Home

Contact Us
Case Studies
Where We Work
Call Back Request

Floor Sanding

Technique and Technology
Estimates
Preparation and Repairs
Sound Proofing
Floor Insulation
Gap Filling
Colouring and Effects
Finishing and Seals
Overcoat

Maintenance

Floor Sander Hire

Sander Hire
Floor Sanding Equipment
Professional Finish

Floor Restoration

Wooden Floor Restoration
Terms and Conditions

Maintenance

Wood
Cleaning Equipment

Portfolio

Domestic
Commercial
Schools and Colleges

Professional Floor Restoration Devon Professional Floor Sanding Devon Expert Floor Restoration Devon Expert Floor Sanding Devon

Total Floor Care, Jamsey Barton, Merridge Hill, Spaxton,Bridgwater, Somerset.TA5 1QW | Email: info@totalfloorcare.com
Bridgwater Office: 01278 588 027 | Cheltenham: 01242 801 974 | Bristol: 0117 405 8907 | Exeter: 01392 241 660
Swindon: 01793 230 567 | Cardiff: 02920 007 617 | Privacy Policy

Website Design by Vector7 Ltd